HOME   NEWS   BIOGRAPHY   RESUME   REELS   PHOTOS   CONTACTS 

CONTACTS

MANAGER
Bohemia Entertainment
http://www.bohemiaent.com
+1 323 462 5800 phone
+1 323 686 5349 fax
1680 N Vine Ste 518 Los Angeles, CA 90028 USA
Jerrold Rhee
  jrhee@bohemiaent.com
Zach James  zach@bohemiaent.com

THEATRICAL AGENT
AMT Artists
+1 818 582 2490 phone
+1 818 582 2491 fax
15260 Ventura Blvd. Suite 1200 Sherman Oaks, CA 91403 USA
Gerry Koch gerry.amtartists@gmail.com
Arthur Toretzky arthur.amtartists@gmail.com

COMMERCIAL AGENT
Pantheon Agency
http://www.pantheonagency.com
+1 310 201 0120 phone
+1 310 201 5958 fax
1801 Century Park East Ste 1910 Los Angeles, CA 90067 USA
Pat Dawson pat@pantheontalent.com
Pierre Gatling pierre@pantheontalent.com

VOICE
Commercial Talent Agency
http://www.commercialtalentagency.com
+1 818 505 1431 phone
+1 818 579 4753 fax
12711 Ventura Blvd Suite 285 Studio City, CA 91604 USA
Arlene Glucksman-Jones Arlene@commercialtalentagency.com
Nathan Higgins Nathan@commercialtalentagency.com


WEBMASTER
care@wg-net.com

 


Christie Lynn Smith

twitterfacebookimdbinstagram

Copyrights for items on this website remain with the original artist, author, or photographer. Christie Lynn Smith © 2009-2016